30 Day Emotional Eating Journal Challenge

http://livethewhole.com/30-day-emotional-eating-journal-challenge/

So a friend shared out to me a link, and other friends jumped on board, and I hesitated to do so, more so out of hesitation to commit to a timeline, which I might not stick to, allowing for life and all that jazz, but I decided to go ahead and at least follow along and see where this might take me. I’ll add the posts here as, I go, literally starting, somewhere (ha!), with who I believe myself to be: past, present, and future…

So, here goes nothing!

Leave a Reply

